Events at Lea Marston Hotel, Sutton Coldfield

What's on

At Lea Marston Hotel, our busy calendar of events features everything from live music shows to delicious summer barbecues and family-friendly themed parties.

Father's Day Lunch | Sunday 21st June 2020

Show dad he is number 1 by treating him to a 3 course lunch. Dad will also receive a special gift.

Mad Hatters Afternoon Tea | Sunday 19th July

Join the Mad Hatter, Alice and the White Rabbit as they sit down to this delicious afternoon tea in this immersive theater experiences like no other.

Rock 'n' Roll | Saturday 25th July 2020

A rock n rolling tribute to the 1950's jukebox legends!

Madonna Vs Cher Tribute | Saturday 15th August 2020

Enjoy Cher’s endless catalogue of hits as well as all the biggest hit songs from Madonna. Includes a 3 course dinner.

A 'Peaky' 1920s Tribute | Saturday 5th September 2020

Savour a delicious 3 course dinner while enjoying a live show from ‘Reservoir 6’ bringing you all of the cult classics.

Freddie Mercury Tribute | Friday 2nd October 2020

The ultimate tribute act to Freddie Mercury. With superb sounds, a delicious 3 course meal and a great atmosphere!

The Greatest Afternoon Tea | Sunday 4th October 2020

Are you a Greatest Showman super fan? Then join the performers and singalong to all the songs from the hit film.

Halloween Family Party | Friday 30th October 2020

Eat, drink and be scary! Includes a 2 course buffet and disco. Prizes to be won for the best dressed.

Peaky Blinders Murder Mystery | Saturday 31st October 2020

Are you ready to leave your old life behind and join the Peaky Blinders in order to solve the crime and bring justice to Birmingham

Music from the Movies | Friday 13th November 2020

Enjoy an evening of your favourite soundtracks performed by amazing pianist and vocalist while enjoying a delicious 3 course dinner.

Afternoon Tea with Bert & Mary | Sunday 22nd November 2020

Join Mary, Bert, Jane and Michael on another adventure, see songs from the musical performed in this immersive theater experience.

Live Lounge | Friday 13th March

Relax with complimentary live music this Friday evening in the fabulous Bar 76