Events at Lea Marston Hotel

Live Lounge Nights

Returning to Lea Marston this Summer

Live Lounge Nights

Come and join us every Friday in Bar76 from Friday 25th June 2021

Relax with complimentary live music playing 8.00pm – 10.00pm.
241 cocktails available - Changing weekly between 7.00pm - 10.00pm.

 

Friday 25th June - Nath Brooks

Friday 2nd July - Chris Keys

Friday 9th July - Nath Brooks

Friday 16th July - Elle Wright

Friday 23rd July - Ruby Mann

Friday 30th July - Sophie Dangerfield

Friday 6th August - Chris Keys

Friday 13th August - Elle Wright

Friday 20th August - Ruby Mann

Friday 27th August - Sophie Dangerfield

Friday 3rd September - Chris Keys

Friday  10th September - Nath Brooks

Friday 17th September - Sophie Dangerfield

Friday 24th September - Nath Brooks

Friday 1st October - Chris Keys

Friday 8th October - Nath Brooks

Friday 15th October - Ruby Mann

Friday 22nd October - Elle Wright

Friday 29th October - Sophie Dangerfield

Friday 5th November - Chris Keys

Friday 12th November - Ruby Mann

Friday 19th November - Sophie Dangerfield

For more information:

Call |01675 470 468
Email | events@leamarstonhotel.co.uk

No reservations requires

Terms and conditions apply for all drinks promotions, selected cocktails for 241 promotion.

Chris-Keys

Chris Keys

Chris plays all genres of music from the classic sounds of Einaudi through to chart hits from the likes of Ed Sheeran and Lewis Capaldi, but always with a stripped back and relaxed feel.

Ruby-Mann

"Ruby Ann Sings”

A passionate, versatile performer, from the 50’s to 80’s & many more.
Warm & lively with a great connection to her audience.

Nath Brooks

Nath is a fantastic Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist performing a selection of Acoustic, Pop and Soul.

Sophie Dangerfield

Sophie is a local singer covering songs from the 1940’s through to current day hits. With a mix of classics, country, pop, indie, ballads and show tunes, there is something to suit everyone for a relaxed and chilled out evening.

Elle Wright

Elle Wright

Elle is a solo female singer with a wide repertoire of songs, ranging from 60s soul to modern acoustic.