Best rate guarantee

Best rate guarantee
Best rate guarantee

Live Lounge - Friday 19th July

Live Lounge Fridays

Discover a fun welcome with drinks & live entertainment

motown-trbute-night
restaurant-offers-birmingham

Our Live Lounge is back!

Start your weekend off with Friday fun in our live lounge

Come and join us every other Friday at Lea Marston Hotel.

Relax with some live music playing 8.00pm – 10.00pm plus enjoy fabulous drinks promotions

2for1 cocktails all night

Entertainment coming up for our Live Lounge..

Friday 19th July – Sophie Dangerfield – Sophie’s repertoire covering a wide range of songs from the 1940’s through to current day chart hits, from artists such as Adele, Birdy, Ed Sheeran and Dolly Parton to name a few. With a mix of classics, country, pop, indie, ballads and show tunes, there is something to suit everyone for a relaxed and chilled out evening.

Friday 2nd August – Ruby Mann – A passionate, versatile performer with a flair for nostalgia.

Friday 16th August – Acoustic singer Elle Wright

Friday 30th August – Pianist Chris Keys

Friday 13th September – Ruby Mann – A passionate, versatile performer with a flair for nostalgia.

Friday 27th September – Sophie Dangerfield

Friday 11th October – Acoustic singer Elle Wright

Friday 25th October – Pianist Chris Keys

Friday 8th November – Act TBC

Friday 22nd November – Ruby Mann – A passionate, versatile performer with a flair for nostalgia.


No reservation required

For further information please call 01675 470468

Terms and conditions apply for all drinks promotions, selected cocktails for 241 promotion

Please call us on 01675 470 468

or email us on info@leamarstonhotel.co.uk

Contact Us